Logo

Yale Forest Forum - J.B. Friday - Speaker view
Meredith Martin
17:58
Meredith Martin - meredith.martin@yale.edu
Walker Cammack (he/him/his)
18:12
Walker Cammack, walker.cammack@yale.edu
Florencia Montagnini
18:43
Florencia Montagnini,YSE, florencia.montagnini@yale.edu
Musa Joko
19:31
Musa Joko
Musa Joko
20:02
musa.joko@yale.edu
Francis Commercon
20:23
Francis Commercon francis.commercon@yale.edu and Eudora Miao Eudora.miao@yale.edu
Yale Forest Forum
25:36
Hello everyone, thank you for joining today. If you have not done so, please sign in by typing your name and email in the chat box. Your message will only be shared with the panelists.
Ryan Smith (he/him)
34:15
Ryan Smith, ryan.smith.rts48@yale.edu
Sara Santiago (she/her/ella)
34:26
Sara Santiago, sara.santiago@yale.edu
Yale Forest Forum
34:41
Dr. Friday will take questions towards the end. Please type your questions or comments in the Q&A Box.
Yale Forest Forum
50:44
https://nam05.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=http%3A%2F%2Foos.soest.hawaii.edu%2Fpacific-rcc%2FMarshalls%2520Agroforestry%2Fsite%2F&data=02%7C01%7Cbenjamin.walter%40yale.edu%7C0dd8aa1f62534b389ff408d86b00e4c5%7Cdd8cbebb21394df8b4114e3e87abeb5c%7C0%7C1%7C637376999806311502&sdata=E4CJ4Dc0QPwN8PJ6qa1LjY69wAjskQDHcC0I0W01E5o%3D&reserved=0
Yale Forest Forum
54:36
Little Fire Ants in Hawaii (and Tahiti): https://youtu.be/mJ8TQ_ASsYQ
Yale Forest Forum
01:00:48
Hawai‘i and the American-affiliated Pacific in Agroforestry: Enhancing Resiliency in U.S. Agricultural Landscapes Under Changing Conditions. https://www.fs.usda.gov/treesearch/pubs/55795
Yale Forest Forum
01:12:25
Please join us next week for Dr. Marlito Bande’s talk, “Rainforestation Farming: A climate smart agro-ecological production system (using native trees) as an alternative to agroforestry systems in the Philippine upland”