Logo

Yale Forest Forum - Dr. Marlito Bande - Shared screen with speaker view
Eva Garen
21:37
Welcome, everyone!
Meredith Martin
23:16
Meredith Martin - meredith.martin@yale.edu
yihong
23:33
Yihong Zhu, yihong.zhu@yale.edu
Elea Hewitt
25:47
Elea Hewitt, elea.hewitt@yale.edu
Yale Forest Forum
28:49
Hello everyone, thank you for joining today. If you have not done so, please sign in by typing your name and email in the chat box. Your message will only be shared with the panelists.
Francis Commercon
29:45
Francis Commercon (francis.commercon@yale.edu) and Eudora Miao (Eudora.miao@yale.edu)
Yale Forest Forum
34:57
Dr. Bande will take questions towards the end. Please type your questions or comments in the Q&A Box.
Florencia Montagnini
35:35
florencia Montagnini, YSE, florencia.montagnini@yale.edu
Elea Hewitt
49:22
Thank you so much! Unfortunately I have to dip out, but I’ve already learned so much and I hope to receive a recording!
Yale Forest Forum
59:25
Dr. Bande will take questions towards the end. Please type your questions or comments in the Q&A Box.
Yale Forest Forum
01:18:23
Thank you attending this week’s YFF webinar! You can find the schedule of upcoming talks and recordings of previous talks here: https://yff.yale.edu/news/yff-announces-fall-2020-webinar-speaker-series
Sara Santiago (she/her/ella)
01:22:25
Thank you so much!!