webinar register page

Online Humanitarian Benefit Concert for the People of Ukraine
Date: Saturday April 30, 2022
Time: New Haven 8AM / Turkey 3PM / Pakistan 5PM / India 5:30PM / Indonesia & Vietnam 7PM / Taipei, China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore & Philippines 8PM / Japan & Korea 9PM / Australia 10PM

Presented by the Yale Clubs of Hong Kong, India, Korea, Singapore, Taipei, and Thailand, join us for an online humanitarian benefit concert for the people of Ukraine. Featuring the Yale Russian Chorus https://yalerussianchorus.org/ The Oldest North American Slavic Chorus, the program will feature a 45-55 minute concert consisting of various songs.

Apr 30, 2022 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Joao Aleixo.